## **2024 BOARD MEMBERS**

## **Chapter Officers**



**Neil Colclough** Inspirato, LLC



Vice President Peggi Miller Kroenke Sports & Entertainment



Secretary **Patrice Kraly** Inspirato, LLC



Tammy Widhalm PureWest Energy LLC

## **Board of Directors**



Director (Past President) Director **Emily Bloedel** Merrick & Company



**Emily Buckley** Specialized



Director **Matt Friend** Stonebridge



Director **Amy Jones** Arcosa



Director **Jessica Mechtly** US Olympic & Paralympic Committee



Director **Renee Pettinato** City of Aurora



Director **Kevin Shane** Jacobs Engineering



Director **Chris Stephens** HAI Group



Director **Matt Nordaker** Marsh



Taneal Jepsen-Pickles McLarens



Student Advisory Member Krupesh Shah University of Colorado Denver