Data Standards Information

This eGroup has 231 current subscribers representing 199 companies.


Now Showing 1-100 of 199 Represented Companies
Company Name Company URL
AAFES
Ace Cash Express, Inc.
Adventist Health System/West
Affinity Group Inc.
Alsco Inc.
American Signature Inc.
Antea USA, Inc.
Aon
Aon Corporation
Aon Risk Services
ArcBest Corporation http://www.arkbest.com
ArcelorMittal Insurance Consultants SA
Arctic Slope Regional Corporation http://www.asrc.com
Ash Grove Cement Company
Assurant, Inc. http://assurant.com
AT&T Inc.
Baker Hughes Incorporated http://www.bakerhughes.com
Ball State University
Barrett Business Services, Inc.
Barry Wehmiller Companies Inc.
Baylor Scott & White Health
BBU Inc.
BC Pension Corporation
Bell Canada (BCE) http://www.bce.ca
Belterra Casino Resort
Berkley Life Sciences, LLC http://www.berkleyls.com
Big Lots, Inc. http://awingfield@biglots.com
Bi-State Development Agency of MO/IL http://www.metrostlouis.org
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Louisiana
Blue Cross Blue Shield of NC
Borusan Sigota A.S http://www.borusancity.com
Braum Inc.
Broadspire http://www.choosebroadspire.com
Cablevision Systems Corporation
Canadian Blood Services
Carolinas Healthcare System
CDI Corporation http://www.cdicorp.com
Central Arizona Project cap-az.com
Chanel, Inc.
Chicago Bridge & Iron Co.
CHRISTUS Health
City and County of San Francisco http://www.sfwater.org
Clark County School District (Nevada)
Colorado Springs Utilities
Community Coffee Company LLC
Community College of Allegheny County http://wgaab@ccac.edu
Con-way Inc.
Corporate Risk Solutions, LLC
Costco Wholesale
Coty Inc. http://cotyinc.com
County of Los Angeles
Crum & Forster
CS STARS
CURIE
Cymer
Daymon Worldwide
Dean Foods Company http://www.deanfoods.com
Dex One Corporation http://www.dexone.com
District of Columbia Water & Sewer Authority
DORMA USA, Inc.
Eastern Kentucky University
Edmonton Public Schools
Embark Safety
EmblemHealth, Inc. http://www.emblemhealth.com
Engility Corporation
Enterprise Risk Solutions LLC http://www.bostoniangroup.com
Erickson Retirement Communities, LLC
Eustis Risk Mgmt. Resources http://www.ermr.com
Fairview Health Services http://www.fairview.org
Ferguson Enterprises Inc. http://www.ferguson.com/
First Data Corporation
FM Global
FMC Corporation
FMC Technologies, Inc.
FortisBC Holdings
Gate Petroleum Company
General Dynamics Corporation
George Weston Limited http://www.shoppersdrugmart.ca
Georgia Institute of Technology
Golden Corral Corporation
Graham Holdings
Gypsum Management & Supply Inc.
Harley-Davidson, Inc.
HC Beck
Headquarters Marine Corps
Hewlett-Packard Company
HNI Corporation http://www.hnicorp.com
Hobby Lobby Stores, Inc. http://www.hobbylobby.com
ibm
Illumine Consulting http://www.elisefarnham.com
IMG Worldwide, Inc. http://www.imgworld.com
INFORM Applications, Inc. http://www.informapplications.com
Information Services Corp.
Ingram Micro Inc. http://www.ingrammicro.com
Inland Risk and Ins. Management Services, Inc. http://shoba@inlandgroup.com
Institute of Electrical & Electronic Engineers http://www.ieee.org
ISMIE Mutual Insurance Company
Jefferson Parish Government http://Jeffparish.net
Johns Manville-A Berkshire Hathaway Company
Johnson Financial Group http://www.johnsonbank.com
    
No messages were posted to this eGroup.
Subscriber Statistics
Plain Text Real Time 0
HTML Real Time 12
Plain Text Daily Digest 0
HTML Daily Digest 191
No Email 28