Real Estate Information

This eGroup has 81 current subscribers representing 75 companies.


Now Showing 1-75 of 75 Represented Companies
Company Name Company URL
Acadia Realty Trust http://www.acadiarealty.com
Air Liquide Canada Inc. http://www.airliquide.com
AMERCO
BB&T-KDC Insurance
BC Pension Corporation
BlackRock Realty Advisors, Inc
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Louisiana
Cadillac Fairview Corporation Ltd.
Calpine Corporation
Camden Property Trust
CBIZ Stoltz
CenterPoint Properties Trust
City and County of San Francisco http://www.sfwater.org
Corporate Risk Solutions, LLC
CS STARS
Cunningham Lindsey
CWS Capital Partners LLC
Dallas Market Center
DDR Corp. http://www.ddr.com
Delaware Transit Corporation http://darstfirststate.com
District of Columbia Water & Sewer Authority
Draper and Kramer, Inc.
ECBM http://www.ecbm.com
Embark Safety
EMCOR Group, Inc.
Equity Residential http://www.equityapartments.com
Equity Residential http://equityresidential.com
Essex Property Trust, Inc.
Eustis Risk Mgmt. Resources http://www.ermr.com
First Niagara Financial Group, Inc. http://www.fnfg.com
FMC Technologies, Inc.
Fortis Inc.
Harvard Maintenance, Inc.
Highwoods Properties
Hines
HNI Corporation http://www.hnicorp.com
Holland & Hart LLP
Home Properties, L.P.
INFORM Applications, Inc. http://www.informapplications.com
Inland Risk and Ins. Management Services, Inc. http://shoba@inlandgroup.com
Jones Lang LaSalle Incorporated http://www.joneslanglasalle.com
Kamehameha Schools Bishop Estate
Konover Properties Corporation http://www.simonkonover.com
Ledcor Group of Companies http://www.ledcor.com
Levy Restaurants http://www.levyrestaurants.com
LLC Ikea MOS (Retail and Property)
Marriott International, Inc.
Massachusetts Mutual Life Ins. Company http://www.Cornerstoneadvisers.com
MBM Corporation
Melick & Porter LLP http://melicklaw.com
Metro National Corporation http://www.metronational.com
Millennium Hotels and Resorts
Pennsylvania Real Estate Investment Trust http://www.preit.com
Prologis, Inc. http://www.amb.com
Prologis, Inc. http://amb.com
Prometheus Real Estate Group, Inc.
QBE Holdings, Inc/QBE- North America http://www.linkedin.com/in/stevencontezac
RIMS
Rio Tinto
SERVPRO of Milton & North Oakville
State Farm Insurance Co.
The Bessemer Group, Inc. http://king@bessemer.com
The Laramar Group, LLC
The Principal Financial Group
The Travelers Companies, Inc. http://www.travelers.com
TIAA-CREF http://www.tiaa-cref.org
Tishman Speyer Properties
Turner Surety & Insurance Broker
University of Houston Downtown
Village Green Companies http://www.villagegreen.com
Vulcan Inc. http://www.vulcan.com
Walgreens
Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.
Western & Southern Financial Group, Inc.
Zilber Ltd.
    
Total number of messages to this list: 320 (320 after migration from old system)
Subscriber Statistics
Plain Text Real Time 0
HTML Real Time 4
Plain Text Daily Digest 0
HTML Daily Digest 71
No Email 6