AGM Speakers – NALRIMS

1981	Mark Darby (VP Business & Industry – RIMS)
1982	Don Stuart (Canadian Activities Coordinator – RIMS)
1983	Don Stuart (Canadian Activities Coordinator – RIMS)
1984	Ed Poulton (Johnson Higgins Willis Faber)
1985	Al Lorhan (Reed Stenhouse)
1986	Ted Belton (Insurers Advisory Organization)
1987	Fred Bossons (Canadian Activities Coordinator – RIMS)
1988	Fred Bossons (Canadian Activities Coordinator – RIMS)
1989	Fred Bossons (Canadian Activities Coordinator – RIMS)
1990	Keith Windsor (Cabot Institute)
1991	Paul Antle (Safety Compliance Centre)
1991 1992	Paul Antle (Safety Compliance Centre) Christopher Pike (lawyer)
1992	Christopher Pike (lawyer)
1992 1993	Christopher Pike (lawyer) Fred Bossons (Canadian Activities Coordinator – RIMS)
1992 1993 1994	Christopher Pike (lawyer) Fred Bossons (Canadian Activities Coordinator – RIMS) Fred Bossons (Canadian Activities Coordinator – RIMS)
1992 1993 1994 1995	Christopher Pike (lawyer) Fred Bossons (Canadian Activities Coordinator – RIMS) Fred Bossons (Canadian Activities Coordinator – RIMS) Dennis Glaude (Mega-Optimum Risk management Inc.)
1992 1993 1994 1995 1996	Christopher Pike (lawyer) Fred Bossons (Canadian Activities Coordinator – RIMS) Fred Bossons (Canadian Activities Coordinator – RIMS) Dennis Glaude (Mega-Optimum Risk management Inc.) Lloyd Hackett (Dept. Public Affairs Canada)
1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997	Christopher Pike (lawyer) Fred Bossons (Canadian Activities Coordinator – RIMS) Fred Bossons (Canadian Activities Coordinator – RIMS) Dennis Glaude (Mega-Optimum Risk management Inc.) Lloyd Hackett (Dept. Public Affairs Canada) Winston Morris (Superintendent of Insurance)

AGM Speakers – NALRIMS

2001	Don Forgeron (Insurance Council of Canada)
2002	Richard Dearing (RNC Chief)
2003	Rex LeDrew (St. John's Airport)
2004	Anna Lawlor (lawyer)
2005	Kent Decker (Memorial University)
2006	Robert Byrne (Public Utilities Board)
2007	Sgt Kevin Malloy (RCMP)
2008	Stephen Fitzgerald (lawyer)
2009	no AGM speaker (due to conference preparations)
2010	Lance Clarke (Nalcor)
2011	Bob Tipple (Canadian Red Cross)
2012	Barry Green (motivational speaker)
2013	Dennis Hogan (ADM – labour market recruitment)
2014	Richard Wright – Manager, Oil & Gas – Nalcor
2015	Liam McErlean (emotional well-being speaker) – Nalcor
2016	William Malone (consultant) – McManis & Monsalve Associates