Chapter Officers

President

Tammy Ralston
Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.
tralston@dfamilk.com

VICE PRESIDENT 

Nicole Turner
Sutherland Global Services, Inc.
Nicole.turner@sutherlandglobal.com

Treasurer

Rachel Cain
Sprint Corporation
Rachel.Cain@sprint.com


Secretary

Stewart Williams
PBI/Gordon Corporation
swilliams@pbigordon.com

CHAPTER DELEGATE

Terence Milford
Railcrew Xpress
terence.milford@railcrewxpress.com


Webmaster

Cecelia Chandler
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas City
cecelia.chandler@bluekc.com