Chapter Officers

anne_pic.jpg
Anne Askloff
Chapter President
Sutherland 
1160 Pittsford Victor Road
Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 330-2748
anne.askloff@sutherlandglobal.com

sarah_gibson_pic.jpg
Sarah Gibson
Chapter Vice President/Delegate
M&T Bank
701 Seneca St., Suite 330N
Buffalo, NY 14210

(716) 651-4225
smgibson@mtb.com

annette.jpg
Annette Maldonado
Chapter Treasurer
Rich Products
1 Robert Rich Way 
Buffalo, NY 14213
(716) 878-8404
amaldonado@rich.com

alex.jpg
Alexandra Smith
Co-Treasurer

Constellation Brands
207 Highpoint Drive, Building 100
Victor, NY 14564
(585) 678-7215 ext. 87215
alexandra.smith@cbrands.com

vicki.jpg
Vicki Froman
Chapter Secretary
Rich Products
1 Robert Rich Way
Buffalo, NY 14213

(716) 878-8894
vfroman@rich.com

rach.jpg


Rachael Long
Co-Secretary
Arbor Realty Trust
333 Earle Ovington Blvd, Suite 900
Uniondale, NY 11553
(516) 506-4462
Rlong@arbor.com

chris.jpg Christopher Hoch
Membership Director 
Raymour and Flanigan Furniture 
7248 Morgan Road
Liverpool, NY 13090
(315) 558-5485
CHoch@raymourflanigan.com
Tiffany Passmore
Tiffany Passmore
Director of Engagement 
Lewis Tree 
300 Lucius Gordon Drive
West Henrietta, NY 145860
(585) 571-1217
Tiffany.Passmore@lewistree.com